Weather in Dubuque (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68.9 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the East at 7.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dubuque

      • 27 Sep, Tue 65 / 48 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 64 / 49 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 69 / 51 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 68 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 68 / 52 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 70 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 72 / 57 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 74 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 71 / 54 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments