Weather in Dubuque (Updated 2 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    46.9 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the South at 7.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    7.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dubuque

      • 24 Mar, Fri 70 / 40 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 44 / 41 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 51 / 42 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 53 / 39 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 57 / 36 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 56 / 39 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 52 / 41 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 53 / 40 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 57 / 40 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments